Here Comes the Sun…

Feeling great today! Yesterday I had great motivation and met all three of my goals. I did 5 miles, over 30 minute workout and 10k steps. Since I’m not working much, it dawned on me that working out should be my priority. I should just get up and get it done. I just realized that the last month or so has been kind of depressing and the best antidote is to it is exercise.

ON the upside, the ice is melting and should be gone today, so no more excuses. I did walk down to the water and checked all the neighbors’ docks for ice or wind damage, but really was just trying to get a picture of the pelicans but they weren’t in our cove. I’ll keep trying though!

Standard

Leave a Reply

